We use cookies to give you the best online shopping experience. You can find out more by reading our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.

Pop Culture零食盒子按期订购

您还有24 天可以订购Japan Centre四月的 Pop Culture 零食盒子!

 顾客评论

荣获 eKomi Great Seal of Approval

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with japancentre.com. Reviews are collected by eKomi, The Feedback Company - Europe's premiere & largest independent provider of transaction-based reviews & ratings.

商品

4.8 / 5
统计来自2 条评论(过去12个月), 总计评论 40
5 / 5
“I would recommend this product, good quality lovely surprises in box!”

on 08-05-2019
5 / 5
“This is perfect for my daughter. A taste of Japan in a box.”

on 08-04-2019
5 / 5
“Great products .. i always share with family and friends .. i do recommend you all the time .. the descriptions are spot on .. thankyou x”

on 12-02-2019
5 / 5
“I mainly consume the product myself, there are products that i wouldn't think to buy so I would recommend this to branch things out ”

on 09-01-2019
5 / 5
“Great mix of products that we would not normally buy. We look forwards to the mystery of what is in the box and share it out. There is something for everyone.”

on 09-01-2019
5 / 5
“Product arrived quickly and was better than I imagined!”

on 13-05-2020
5 / 5
“The standard box is full to the brim with very tasty snacks and drinks. The variety each month is amazing and I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants to try, or already loves, *** snacks.”

on 06-04-2020
5 / 5
“A good sample. ”

on 07-01-2020
5 / 5
“Excellent ”

on 08-10-2019
5 / 5
“It's nice to try different things that are from a different culture also fun and interesting and I use them as an occasional treat. I think the description is accurate and the quality seems good. I would be happy to recommend”

on 08-06-2019