We use cookies to give you the best online shopping experience. You can find out more by reading our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.

POP CULTURE SNACK BOX-PRENUMERATION

26 dagar kvar att starta en prenumeration och få juli månads Japan Centre Pop Cultre Snack Box

Review20160119 26781 smedn RECENSIONER

Belönats med eKomi Great Seal of Approval

Alla recensioner kommer från kunder som har genomfört en transaktion på japancentre.com. Recensioner samlas av eKomi, The Feedback Company - Europas främsta och största fristående leverantör av transaktionsbaserade recensioner och betyg.

PRODUKT

Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
4,8 / 5
Beräknat på 5 recensioner (de senaste 12 månaderna) Totalt antal recensioner: 40
Standard pop culture snack
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“I would recommend this product, good quality lovely surprises in box!”

on 08-05-2019
Standard pop culture snack
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“This is perfect for my daughter. A taste of Japan in a box.”

on 08-04-2019
Premium pop culture box
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Great products .. i always share with family and friends .. i do recommend you all the time .. the descriptions are spot on .. thankyou x”

on 12-02-2019
Mini pop culture box
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“I mainly consume the product myself, there are products that i wouldn't think to buy so I would recommend this to branch things out ”

on 09-01-2019
Premium pop culture box
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Great mix of products that we would not normally buy. We look forwards to the mystery of what is in the box and share it out. There is something for everyone.”

on 09-01-2019
Premium pop culture box
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Product arrived quickly and was better than I imagined!”

on 13-05-2020
Standard pop culture snack
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“The standard box is full to the brim with very tasty snacks and drinks. The variety each month is amazing and I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants to try, or already loves, *** snacks.”

on 06-04-2020
Standard pop culture snack
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“A good sample. ”

on 07-01-2020
Standard pop culture snack
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Excellent ”

on 08-10-2019
Mini pop culture box
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“It's nice to try different things that are from a different culture also fun and interesting and I use them as an occasional treat. I think the description is accurate and the quality seems good. I would be happy to recommend”

on 08-06-2019