We use cookies to give you the best online shopping experience. You can find out more by reading our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.

 AVIS

Label excellence eKomi
Tous les avis des clients ont été écrits par des clients ayant complété une transaction sur japancentre.com. Les avis sont recueillis par eKomi, The Feedback Company - le leader européen indépendant en récupération d'avis et de notations basés sur des transactions.

SERVICE

4,8 / 5
Calculé à partir de 2616 avis (pendant les 12 derniers mois) Nombre total d'avis: 8722
5 / 5
“Fast delivery and great quality!”

on 22-01-2021
5 / 5
“one thing I would suggest is sending the instructions in english”

on 20-01-2021
5 / 5
“Fantastic service as always! ????????!”

on 20-01-2021
5 / 5
“Fast, efficient, well packaged. Really really pleased :)”

on 20-01-2021
5 / 5
“i can’t think of any improvements !”

on 20-01-2021

PRODUIT

4,8 / 5
Calculé à partir de 3823 avis (pendant les 12 derniers mois) Nombre total d'avis: 9938
4 / 5
“I didn't realise that it doesn't come with sauce or mayonaise so i have put in another order before we try it”

on 21-01-2021
5 / 5
“Very lemony and easy to make with a cheat of battered chicken from the supermarket- just like a ** takeaway”

on 21-01-2021
5 / 5
“Great staple item to have on hand! Gives foods that great umami flavour. ”

on 21-01-2021
5 / 5
“These are great little biscuit sticks to nibble on! I love the flavour. ** and kinda crunchy bliss!”

on 21-01-2021
4 / 5
“Worked really well for making a yakitori marinade”

on 20-01-2021