We use cookies to give you the best online shopping experience. You can find out more by reading our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.

ABONNEMENT À LA SNACK BOX CULTURE POP

Il vous reste 20 jours pour vous abonner à la Snack Box Culture Pop du Japan Centre du mois de août.

Review20160119 26781 smedn AVIS

Label excellence eKomi

Tous les avis des clients ont été écrits par des clients ayant complété une transaction sur japancentre.com. Les avis sont recueillis par eKomi, The Feedback Company - le leader européen indépendant en récupération d'avis et de notations basés sur des transactions.

PRODUIT

Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
4,8 / 5
Calculé à partir de 4 avis (pendant les 12 derniers mois) Nombre total d'avis: 40
Standard pop culture snack
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“I would recommend this product, good quality lovely surprises in box!”

on 08-05-2019
Standard pop culture snack
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“This is perfect for my daughter. A taste of Japan in a box.”

on 08-04-2019
Premium pop culture box
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Great products .. i always share with family and friends .. i do recommend you all the time .. the descriptions are spot on .. thankyou x”

on 12-02-2019
Mini pop culture box
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“I mainly consume the product myself, there are products that i wouldn't think to buy so I would recommend this to branch things out ”

on 09-01-2019
Premium pop culture box
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Great mix of products that we would not normally buy. We look forwards to the mystery of what is in the box and share it out. There is something for everyone.”

on 09-01-2019
Premium pop culture box
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Product arrived quickly and was better than I imagined!”

on 13-05-2020
Standard pop culture snack
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“The standard box is full to the brim with very tasty snacks and drinks. The variety each month is amazing and I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants to try, or already loves, *** snacks.”

on 06-04-2020
Standard pop culture snack
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“A good sample. ”

on 07-01-2020
Standard pop culture snack
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Excellent ”

on 08-10-2019
Mini pop culture box
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“It's nice to try different things that are from a different culture also fun and interesting and I use them as an occasional treat. I think the description is accurate and the quality seems good. I would be happy to recommend”

on 08-06-2019