We use cookies to give you the best online shopping experience. You can find out more by reading our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.

Review20160119 26781 smedn REVIEWS

Awarded the eKomi Great Seal of Approval
All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with japancentre.com. Reviews are collected by eKomi, The Feedback Company - Europe's premiere & largest independent provider of transaction-based reviews & ratings.

SERVICE

Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
4.8 / 5
Calculated from 1487 reviews (last 12 months) Total reviews: 5712
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Such a great variety! Packed with care and delivered as expected”

on 17-09-2019
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Great-tasting products that are packed well inside the delivery box; quick delivery, too. can’t complain.”

on 17-09-2019
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Order was easy and simple”

on 15-09-2019
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Very good service, I would recommend to others.”

on 14-09-2019
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Ordering was very easy and straightforward and the package arrived on time and in good condition.”

on 14-09-2019

PRODUCT

Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
4.8 / 5
Calculated from 2198 reviews (last 12 months) Total reviews: 5556
11161 marukome instant miso reduced salt 3
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“I love the variety of soups this product offers! I have been buying it for years and I am never disappointed”

on 17-09-2019
Original
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“*** I love golden curry... my tip is add a generous amount of shoyu to the curry just as you take it off the simmer!”

on 17-09-2019
11157 nissin yakisoba
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Love yakisoba... especially this brand! ”

on 17-09-2019
Original
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Very pleasant drink. would recommend it. Product arrived in good condition. .”

on 17-09-2019
Original
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“I use it with beef curry. I would recommend it. Quality is good. Description accurate.”

on 17-09-2019