We use cookies to give you the best online shopping experience. You can find out more by reading our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.

Review20160119 26781 smedn REVIEWS

Awarded the eKomi Great Seal of Approval
All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with japancentre.com. Reviews are collected by eKomi, The Feedback Company - Europe's premiere & largest independent provider of transaction-based reviews & ratings.

SERVICE

Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
4.8 / 5
Calculated from 1978 reviews (last 12 months) Total reviews: 7410
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Really great service. I had to make a change to my order and *** (speling?) was fantastic and so helpful.”

on 01-07-2020
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Very happy with the ordering system which is very clear and keeps customer in touch with progress.”

on 30-06-2020
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“** variety of products.”

on 30-06-2020
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Great service and products, thanks!”

on 30-06-2020
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“I can’t think of anything. I’m very happy with both times I have ordered from Japan Centre.”

on 30-06-2020

PRODUCT

Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
4.8 / 5
Calculated from 2896 reviews (last 12 months) Total reviews: 8032
Original
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“One of my favorite snacks from Japan. It reminds me my childhood.”

on 01-07-2020
14804 sokan dried sweet potato snack sticks
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Quite hard to find the product in UK. I am happy to find it.”

on 01-07-2020
Original
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“My favourite rice. Excellent flavour and consistency.”

on 30-06-2020
Original
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Delicious cold with ** style dressing”

on 30-06-2020
1029 mizkan sushi vinegar
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“I use this mainly for sushi rice but my husband can't get enough of this product and likes it on all sorts of things.”

on 30-06-2020