Data laws are changing from 25 May 2018. We have updated our Privacy Policy to reflect these changes and be clear on how we use your data. We would love for you to carry on checking out our website if you're happy with this, or you can find out more about our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.

Review20160119 26781 smedn REVIEWS

Awarded the eKomi Great Seal of Approval
All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with japancentre.com. Reviews are collected by eKomi, The Feedback Company - Europe's premiere & largest independent provider of transaction-based reviews & ratings.

SERVICE

Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
4.8 / 5
Calculated from 1054 reviews (last 12 months) Total reviews: 4090
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“I am very satisfied with the service that Japan centre gives. Up dates and customer service is very prompt.”

on 15-08-2018
4 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star00
“I used the courier Hermes first time, and they did not give us correct link for the tracking number”

on 15-08-2018
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Excellent quality would recommend to others; the website could be restructured to be a bit more user friendly however.”

on 15-08-2018
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Excellent service from start to finish.”

on 14-08-2018
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Very happy with the whole process from ordering to delivery.”

on 14-08-2018

PRODUCT

Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
4.8 / 5
Calculated from 1512 reviews (last 12 months) Total reviews: 3133
Soy sauce
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Very good, I use it on many things especially my fried eggs”

on 15-08-2018
1010 omoriya vegetable furikake
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Handy for a quick & light snack as all you need is rice and it's so tasty”

on 15-08-2018
Original
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Not tried yet but instructions are ok”

on 15-08-2018
Original
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Seem good not used yet”

on 15-08-2018
13085 wooden his hers chopsticks set pink green stripe pattern
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Very good quality, exactly as described.”

on 15-08-2018