Best Before Date: 11-12-2021
Marumata Tamari Soy Sauce, 360 ml Low in Stock (only 5 available)
Delicious and wheat-free.
Get bursts of umami flavour into your cooking without the gluten using Marumata's tamari-style soy sauce. Tamari is a type of Japanese soy sauce, and unlike other types of soy sauce (which are made from fermented wheat and soy beans), tamari-style soy sauce is made without any wheat products. Whether you are allergic to wheat or want to limit your gluten intake, this soy sauce is ideal for the job.
ITEM ID: #6672