We use cookies to give you the best online shopping experience. You can find out more by reading our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.

POP CULTURE SNACK BOX SUBSCRIPTION

24 days left to subscribe to July's Japan Centre Pop Culture Snack Box

Review20160119 26781 smedn REVIEWS

Awarded the eKomi Great Seal of Approval

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with japancentre.com. Reviews are collected by eKomi, The Feedback Company - Europe's premiere & largest independent provider of transaction-based reviews & ratings.

PRODUCT

Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
4.8 / 5
Calculated from 5 reviews (last 12 months) Total reviews: 40
Premium pop culture box
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“A great selection of fun Japanese snacks”

on 12-01-2016
Standard pop culture snack
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“All items good and nice variety”

on 12-01-2016
Mini pop culture box
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“A nice variety of items. Always interesting to try new things. Would be good if all the items came with a description in English; only some items had English labels included.”

on 12-01-2016
Premium pop culture box
4 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star00
“A good selection of items as predicted. If not already an option I would like to see the small size sakes as a potential item in the monthly boxes. Maybe this is difficult due to age concerns but it would be good! I would recommend this product to anyone who likes the idea of a lucky dip where you can not lose, and likes the idea of trying new things. Overall this is a great product which for me led to a second larger order. I can see this becoming a habit :)”

on 10-12-2015
Standard pop culture snack
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Monthly surprise of popular Japanese goodies at a great price.”

on 09-12-2015
Mini pop culture box
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“This little box is a delight to recieve, wirh adiffetent array of products every month, my children and i always look forward to the box arriving and we're never disappointed.”

on 12-04-2016
Standard pop culture snack
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Great product, I'm on the £25 subscription and the variety in each months box is amazing, it's a great way of trying things you might not have tried otherwise.”

on 11-03-2016
Premium pop culture box
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Quirky and interesting. A novel, original present.”

on 11-03-2016
Premium pop culture box
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“So tasty ”

on 11-03-2016
Standard pop culture snack
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“very good”

on 09-03-2016