We use cookies to give you the best online shopping experience. You can find out more by reading our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.

POP CULTURE SNACK BOX SUBSCRIPTION

10 days left to subscribe to February's Japan Centre Pop Culture Snack Box

 REVIEWS

Awarded the eKomi Great Seal of Approval

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with japancentre.com. Reviews are collected by eKomi, The Feedback Company - Europe's premiere & largest independent provider of transaction-based reviews & ratings.

PRODUCT

4.8 / 5
Calculated from 2 reviews (last 12 months) Total reviews: 40
5 / 5
“A great selection of fun Japanese snacks”

on 12-01-2016
5 / 5
“All items good and nice variety”

on 12-01-2016
5 / 5
“A nice variety of items. Always interesting to try new things. Would be good if all the items came with a description in English; only some items had English labels included.”

on 12-01-2016
4 / 5
“A good selection of items as predicted. If not already an option I would like to see the small size sakes as a potential item in the monthly boxes. Maybe this is difficult due to age concerns but it would be good! I would recommend this product to anyone who likes the idea of a lucky dip where you can not lose, and likes the idea of trying new things. Overall this is a great product which for me led to a second larger order. I can see this becoming a habit :)”

on 10-12-2015
5 / 5
“Monthly surprise of popular Japanese goodies at a great price.”

on 09-12-2015
5 / 5
“This little box is a delight to recieve, wirh adiffetent array of products every month, my children and i always look forward to the box arriving and we're never disappointed.”

on 12-04-2016
5 / 5
“Great product, I'm on the £25 subscription and the variety in each months box is amazing, it's a great way of trying things you might not have tried otherwise.”

on 11-03-2016
5 / 5
“Quirky and interesting. A novel, original present.”

on 11-03-2016
5 / 5
“So tasty ”

on 11-03-2016
5 / 5
“very good”

on 09-03-2016