POP CULTURE SNACK BOX SUBSCRIPTION

9 days left to subscribe to July's Japan Centre Pop Culture Snack Box

 REVIEWS

Awarded the eKomi Great Seal of Approval

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with japancentre.com. Reviews are collected by eKomi, The Feedback Company - Europe's premiere & largest independent provider of transaction-based reviews & ratings.

PRODUCT

4.8 / 5
Calculated from 0 reviews (last 12 months) Total reviews: 40
5 / 5
“I would recommend this product, good quality lovely surprises in box!”

on 08-05-2019
5 / 5
“This is perfect for my daughter. A taste of Japan in a box.”

on 08-04-2019
5 / 5
“Great products .. i always share with family and friends .. i do recommend you all the time .. the descriptions are spot on .. thankyou x”

on 12-02-2019
5 / 5
“I mainly consume the product myself, there are products that i wouldn't think to buy so I would recommend this to branch things out ”

on 09-01-2019
5 / 5
“Great mix of products that we would not normally buy. We look forwards to the mystery of what is in the box and share it out. There is something for everyone.”

on 09-01-2019
5 / 5
“Product arrived quickly and was better than I imagined!”

on 13-05-2020
5 / 5
“The standard box is full to the brim with very tasty snacks and drinks. The variety each month is amazing and I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants to try, or already loves, *** snacks.”

on 06-04-2020
5 / 5
“A good sample. ”

on 07-01-2020
5 / 5
“Excellent ”

on 08-10-2019
5 / 5
“It's nice to try different things that are from a different culture also fun and interesting and I use them as an occasional treat. I think the description is accurate and the quality seems good. I would be happy to recommend”

on 08-06-2019