We use cookies to give you the best online shopping experience. You can find out more by reading our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.

POP CULTURE SNACK BOX SUBSCRIPTION

13 days left to subscribe to July's Japan Centre Pop Culture Snack Box

Review20160119 26781 smedn REVIEWS

Awarded the eKomi Great Seal of Approval

All customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with japancentre.com. Reviews are collected by eKomi, The Feedback Company - Europe's premiere & largest independent provider of transaction-based reviews & ratings.

PRODUCT

Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
4.8 / 5
Calculated from 9 reviews (last 12 months) Total reviews: 36
Premium pop culture box
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Great mix of products that we would not normally buy. We look forwards to the mystery of what is in the box and share it out. There is something for everyone.”

on 09-01-2019
Premium pop culture box
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Great selection, lots of different flavours. Like Christmas every month.”

on 10-10-2018
Standard pop culture snack
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“A good variety ”

on 09-10-2018
Mini pop culture box
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“I love receiving this each month, feels like a mini Christmas, get to try new products I wouldn't have picked and more things to add to my basket next time I shop. I also like how the 'whats in the box' contains whats in the other two sizes of the box so I can get an idea of other products to try or if when my subscription is due for renewal if I want to get the larger box. Products are good quality and well packaged, each item has very good use by dates. However I think there needs to be an option in the ordering process to state any food allergies/intolerance's , as there is such a range of products included. ”

on 09-10-2018
Premium pop culture box
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Great products. very good quality and would recommend to everyone :)”

on 11-04-2018
Mini pop culture box
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“It's nice to try different things that are from a different culture also fun and interesting and I use them as an occasional treat. I think the description is accurate and the quality seems good. I would be happy to recommend”

on 08-06-2019
Standard pop culture snack
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“I would recommend this product, good quality lovely surprises in box!”

on 08-05-2019
Standard pop culture snack
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“This is perfect for my daughter. A taste of Japan in a box.”

on 08-04-2019
Premium pop culture box
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“Great products .. i always share with family and friends .. i do recommend you all the time .. the descriptions are spot on .. thankyou x”

on 12-02-2019
Mini pop culture box
5 / 5
Star10Star10Star10Star10Star10
“I mainly consume the product myself, there are products that i wouldn't think to buy so I would recommend this to branch things out ”

on 09-01-2019